Captured Light: Current Photographic Processes

Meet the Artists Reception
Saturday, November 16, 2019

3:00 – 5:00 PM  |  FREE

On View: November 16, 2019 – December 21, 2019

Juror/Curator: Nate Larson

Exhibiting Artists: Kay Baier, Michael Berry, Michael Borowski, Heather Braxton (MICA PEM ’16, Staff, PT Faculty), Kim Chevez, Saadiq Coakley, Bonnie B. Collier, Cameron Davidson, Catherine Day, Mercedes Fernandez, Frank Fotia, Erin Furlow, Trish Gibson, Collin Ginsburg, Camila Gomide(MICA PEM ’19), Preeti Gujral, Robert Hein, Diane Helentjaris, Kaitlin Jencso, Eric Johnson, Jon Malis, Sheryl Massaro, Jonna McKone, Natalia Melcer, Paolo Morales (PT Faculty), Zsuzsanna Nagy, Erik Pattern, Pum Pavarolarvidya, Rachel Payne (MICA Photo ’17), Nat Raum (MICA Photo ’18), Nathan Resnick, Rick Ruggles, Sarag Salomon, Sofia Sebastian, Lynn Silverman (Faculty), Alexandra Silverthorne, Dorcas Tang, Benjamin C. Tankersley (PT Faculty), Michael Hunter Thompson, Jennifer VanSteenburgh, Katie Walls, Richard Weiblinger, and Kelli Williams.

More info here

BlackRock Center for the Arts
12901 Town Commons Dr
Germantown, Maryland 20874

This entry was posted by Mica Photo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: